National Baseball Congress Watch Games Live
call National Baseball Congress Subscribe to our NewsLike Our Facebook PageNBC Baseball TwitterWichita Baseball
Buy Tickets

NBC Merchandise on Sale

October 28,2014 - A few items remain from the 80th NBC World Series. Polos, hats, commemorative baseballs and t-shirts can be viewed and ordered by clicking on this link:

12 NBC alums playing for a trip to MLB World Series

October 14,2014 - As the American and National League Championship Series roll along, the National Baseball Congress has representation with each ballclub. Royals: Aaron Crow-Hays, KS Larks,Alex Gordon-Beatrice, NE Bruins,James Shields-Santa Barbara, CA Foresters.Orioles: Bud Norris-Aloha, OR Knights.Cardinals: Andy Choate-Tacoma, WA Timbers,Daniel Descalso-Clarinda, IA A's,Mark Ellis-Topeka, KS Golden Giants,Pete Kozma-Sooner Collegiate League,John Lackey-Elkhart, KS Dusters.Giants: Tim ... More»

2015 NBC World Series

September 24,2014 - For the 81st year in-a-row, the 2015 NBC World Series will be held at Lawrence-Dumont Stadium in Wichita, KS July 24th to August 8th. Five time title holder and defending champion, the Santa Barbara (CA) Foresters highlights the field. Baseball 'Round the Clock will be held Friday, July 31-Sunday, August 2.
Balls n Strikes360Wichita.comGo Wichita Convention and Visitors BureauHeroes Sports Bar & GrillHotel At Old Town and Hotel At WaterwalkPointstreak.comDiamond SportsBest Western - North WichitaBG ProductsAmerican Family InsuranceUSA BaseballCulligan WaterLaunch LaserHouse of SchwanSouthwest AirlinesLaQuinta Inn & Suites - West Wichita
buy ticketsview scoresPartners
Live ScoringNBC Baseball World Series Schedule