National Baseball Congress Watch Games Live
call National Baseball Congress Subscribe to our NewsLike Our Facebook PageNBC Baseball TwitterWichita Baseball
NBC World Series

2014 NBC Leagues



2014 NBCWS Logo

Premier Leagues

 

 California Collegiate League

Pat Burns, Commissioner

806 W. Pedregosa St

Santa Barbara, CA 93101

(805) 680-1047

burns@calsummerbaseball.com

http://www.calsummerbaseball.com/

 

CenTex Collegiate League

West Warren, Commissioner

202 Tophill

San Antonio, TX 78209

(210) 249-2305

wwarren@worthamsa.com

http://www.centexbaseballleague.com/

 

Jaywhawk Collegiate League

J.D. Schneider, President

865 Fabrique St

Wichita, KS 67218

(316) 942-6333

jd@eldoradobroncos.org

 

Midwest Wood Bat League

Jess Bolen, President

2001 Perryville Road

Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

(573) 979-1089

mabcapaha@charter.net

 

M.I.N.K. League

Liz Fechtig, President

P.O. Box 1155

Chillicothe, MO 64601

(660) 646-2165

lfechtig@midwestglove.com

http://www.minkleaguebaseball.com/

 

Pacific International League

Steve Konek, President

4400 26th Ave West

Seattle, WA 98199

(206) 623-8844

spotter@potterprinting.com

http://www.pacificinternationalleague.com/

 

Southern California Baseball League

Andrew Starke

1901 E. Baristo Rd

Palm Springs, CA 92262

(760) 788-4458

astarke@palmspringspowerbaseball.com

 

Rocky Mountain Baseball League

Dick Orcutt, President

1003 W. 30th Ave.

Lakewood, CO 80215

(303) 233-6588

rorcutt@orcuttgroup.com

http://www.rmblcolorado.com/

 

Walter Johnson League

Barry Newell, President

2020 Trail End Drive

Goddard, KS 67052

(316) 259-4698

btnewell2000@yahoo.com

http://www.wjbaseball.com/

 

Western Baseball Association

John Marsh, President

2721 Greyling Drive

San Diego, CA 92123

(619) 274-2665

jmarsh1386@aol.com

http://www.westernbaseballassociation.com/

 

Affiliated Leagues

 

Ohio Valley League

Gordon Guess, President

34 Pleasant Hill Rd

Marion, KY 42064

(270) 965-2750

gbguess@hotmail.com

http://www.ohiovalleyleague.net/